top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMaggie Rodriguez

My Three Favorite Pictures Taken This Year And Two Hotlinks


Great Grandmas Favorite Rose🤍

I took this picture up close and you can kind of see the details of the rose. I like this picture because it remembers me of my great grandma and when she comes visits from heaven it smells like roses and she carries roses with her at times. I don't think I could've taken a better picture I believe its better like that.

Disneyland California Fun🤪

I took this picture at random since every time I go I always take a picture of the rollercoaster and the Mickey wheel. The reason why I like this picture is because the background is my favorite rollercoaster. I think so the picture to be better there could've been more people and I could've gone closer.

Watsons with cousin🤩

I also took a random picture of my cousin Breana with our milkshakes that we always go to at the circle of Orange. This picture is my favorite since I really don't have pictures of my cousin so I guess that means we are getting closer. I could've taken a better picture by separating the shakes and told her to make a face and take off her mask.



Anton's day at the beach🏖

This amazing picture was taken by Anton Tobin of the beach and I guess of his friends in the water. My favorite thing about this picture is that he got a little of the sunset and how it kind of reflects on the water. I choose this picture because my favorite place to be is at the beach and I love to see the sunset or sunrise.



Amaya's Trip to Bishop🏞

This other amazing picture is taken by Amaya Meza of a place called Bishop. I like how she got the trees, mountains with snow and lake in all one picture with the sky. I choose this picture because it looks really peaceful and now I want to go.








21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Комментарии


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page