top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMaggie Rodriguez

Spring Breakkkkkkk

Updated: Apr 9, 2021


New TruckšŸ”„

The beginning of Spring Break we got a new truck. It has more space in the inside and we can put more items in the trunk. The next time I take a picture of this or another truck I will take a picture of the whole truck.



Don Julio šŸ˜Œ

On Friday it was lit family friends came over for a birthday get together we started drinking, singing and dancing. The next time I take a picture of a bottle it would be of the whole bottle with other bottles and make it fit.


Junior by the poolšŸ¤

The last day of Spring Break I took a picture of my dog by the pool cause I thought it was cute how he just lays down there. The next time I will take a picture of my dog by the pool I can maybe take a picture of the whole body of my dog.

27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page